Cannon Church Snellville GA
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff



FacebookTwitter
Sermon Video Archives

Click on a sermon title below to watch the attached video


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Blair Zant    
Passage: Romans 5:1-8 & Matthew 9:35-10:8       Series Go!
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Blair Zant    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 13:11-13 & Matthew 28:16-20       Series Go!
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Will Zant    
Passage: Acts 2:1-21 & John 7:37-39       Series Go!
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Will Zant    
Passage: Acts 1:6-14 & John 17:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Blair Zant    
Passage: Acts 17:22-31 & John 14:15-21    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Kathy McFarland    
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Will Zant    
Passage: Acts 2:42-47 & John 10:1-10       Series Grow
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Blair Zant    
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17-23 & Luke 24:13-35       Series Grow
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Will Zant    
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9 & John 20:19-31       Series Grow
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Blair Zant    
Passage: Acts 10:34-43 & John 20:1-18    

 


© Copyright 2017 Cannon Church, A United Methodist Community | 2424 Webb Gin House Road Snellville, GA 30078 | 770.972.5463
       
           
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me