Tim Emmett

Senior Pastor

Heather Jallad

Pastor of Community Engagement

Angie Ball

Director of Communications

Joseph Brewer

Music Associate

Kristen Crawford

Youth Pastor

Matthew Dean

Director of Music Ministry

Jan Dwyer

Director of Discipleship

Anthony Fields

Worship Media Director

Heather Gallagher

Preschool Assistant Director

Thea Hernandez

Director of Operations

Ashley Khosh

Accounting Assistant

Sasha LaBonte

Director of Children’s Ministry

Caren McErlain

Director of Preschool Ministries

Dan Norris

Facilities Management

Nicole Regelsky


Natalie Taddei

Director of AfterSchool Ministries